top of page
  • Clarice Nicole Lee

To all who come to this happy place, Welcome!

Welcome to my blog!


I've been wanting to do this for a long time and finally did it! I'm super excited for this passion project of mine. This is a site for all things Disney - Disney theme parks, resorts, films, history (yes, academia) and more!


Later this year, I will be travelling to Orlando, Florida to visit the Happiest Place on Earth - Disneyworld! I will be documenting all the memories, including some planning tips and tricks on what to do to maximise your stay in a Disneyland/Disneyworld* Resort, from the perspective of a fellow Singaporean.


*yes there is a difference between the two, but we'll get into that in a later article


That's all for now, stay tuned and thank you for reading this far down. Now, as Mickey likes to say...


See ya real soon!


-Nickelocity



(photo taken from prepandemic times)

13 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page