top of page
  • Clarice Nicole Lee

My Walt Disney World Vacation

Updated: Jan 9, 2023

I'm back from my November-early-Christmas-50th-anniversary-Solo gal trip to The Most Magical Place on Earth! And it was SO. MUCH. FUN.


Meeting Donald Duck at Hollywood Studios


It has been a hot minute since then but it still feels like a dream. To recap and preserve the memories, I'd like to write about my trip here on my blog. Some of the themes I'll be writing about:

  • Trip itinerary + Budget for a 1-week vacation to Walt Disney World

  • Christmas in Disney World

  • Which WDW tips & tricks worked and which...not so much

  • 50th Anniversary food & treats I tried!

  • How to Pack for Your Disney Vacation

So stay tuned! My articles might be a lil' slow in uploading since I'm juggling a 6-day work week but I'll do my best to keep content a flowin'.


See ya real soon!


And remember your daily scoop of pixie dust! ;)


12 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page